Ze Frank Rocks

I’m sorry I haven’t posted a new thought here in a while. On the other hand, I’ve been spending a lot of time with Grace, and talking to her has filled some of the role this blog was playing. Fear not though, I will return to philosiphizing soon. Right now I need sleep (Today was a 12 hour work day.)

Check out today’s Show with Ze Frank. Next time I’m caught trying to turn my simple affairs into ridiculously generalized insights, I’ll remember how hard this made me laugh. (It’s a damn shame he’ll be wrapping up the show in a month)

3 Responses to “Ze Frank Rocks”

  1. Desktopjunk Says:

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  2. isabel Says:

    update please, want to hear what is up w/ you!

  3. simplesimons Says:

    OK, OK. It’s coming 🙂 I have much to say, and the more backlog one has, the harder it is to start (least, that’s the way it is for us procrastinators)

Leave a Reply

